Y11 Newsletters

Students in Year 11 undoubtedly have a lot to focus on in the run up to their exams. With this in mind, Mr Phillips, Y11 Achievement Leader will be collating the most important and relevant information on a weekly basis in the digestible format of a newsletter to be distributed to parents/carers at the end of each week via email. Included will be advice and tips, exam information, upcoming dates, and timetables for revision amongst other vital information.

 

We strongly recommend reading these newsletters as they will be our main form of communication to Y11 students and their families going forward.

 

Week 1 - Friday 4th October

Week 2 - Friday 11th October

Week 3 - Friday 18th October

Week 4 - Friday 25th October

Week 5 - Friday 8th November

Week 6 - Friday 15th November

Week 7 - Friday 22nd November

Week 8 - Friday 29th November

Week 9 - Friday 6th December

Week 10 - Friday 13th December

Week 11 - Friday 10th January

Week 12 - Friday 17th January

Week 13 - Friday 24th January

Week 14 - Friday 13th March

 

Documents